Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

I'm taking a photo of you,

taking a photo of him, taking a photo of the statue.

An odd day today. Just couldn't work out what to do or where to go.

Started off going to the supermarket and instead of it being a quick trip I spent ages looking at 'free from' food.
One of the possibilities is that I could have Coeliac Disease so have started looking into it and getting more depressed by the minute. What I won't be able to eat and what I will have to pay a fortune to eat.

Have bought a small loaf of gluten free bread and gluten free lasagne sheets, just out of interest, see if it makes any difference. These things came to a total of £4!

After much deliberation I decided to visit the Art Gallery to see this exhibition which was quite fun.

A coffee there, then a wander down the steps to find a blip.

Away now to make this lasagne, must admit not looking forward to it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.