annis

By anni

Angry Birds

The preschool & daycare Spring party was today - so nice again and we were treated with a sunny weather. I did have a second photo option of Hanna in her pretty party dress and a rose she got from the party.

But somehow, the Angry Birds summed up this Saturday better.

Computer games are passivating? Not sure about the dad but at least the other two were inspired. After this little morning session at the computer, they've been drawing variations of Angry Birds and the piggy on paper all day. Hanna decided to write her own Angry Bird story. Later in the night Aapo improvised a hairband shooting targeted to his poor piggy bank.

I wouldn't be worried about the computer games.

Got to love these family Saturdays after the busy work weeks I've had lately.
Have a great rest of the weekend!

Edit: Can someone explain me why the black laptop looks messy when viewed as large? Does it have something to do with resulotion or my adjustments and little sharpening or what is it? I can't see it in the originals before uploading. Do you actually see it, the white noise?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.