Spatial Relations Expert

By Spatial

West Virginia, I swear.

I WAS ACCEPTED INTO THE MASTERS OF FINE ARTS program at West Virginia University!!!!!!
Only 2 people were accepted into the sculpture program and I was one of them!!
I am very excited.

Among the many great things about my home state of West Virginia is the ability to show people where you live by showing them a "MAP" of the state with your hand and fingers.

I currently live about at my thumbnail, and the University is near my index finger's knuckle.

Not only will I be able to get my degree to be able to teach at the college level full time, I will also be closer to my family for a few years. It will be nice to be close to them.
It will also be nice to be around others creating art.

I have been waiting a long time for this, and I am ready.
Boy, am I ready!

If you would like to see some of my sculpture, LOOK HERE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.