Kingkaiser

By Kingkaiser

Rain

Woke up this morning at 7am asking myself why did I go out last night. Two hours and copious amounts of water later I head off with Charlie to his football training. On route I pass one of my mates doing the walk of shame. At the training 30 kids are making noise that my head cant cope with. Sent a text to my mate enquiring what he got up to after I left them last night. Sounds like he had a good night and I was informed my other mate was last seen on the dance floor with three girls and hasn't been seen or heard from since. The laughter from reading these messages makes the pain go from my head but the hunger pains soon hit. Breakfast was supplied by the good folks at Frankie and Benny's with the parents who recommend a walk round Beecraigs in the afternoon. So we head out to West Lothian were the weather was just like how I was feeling rough and grey.

PS - still no word from my mate, hopefully he was feeling better than I was today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.