Peg it will come back to you

Not a good start to the day at 2am as child #2 was up being sick three times. She was remarkably calm having been sick. I remember the last time I was sick, I had the feeling I could no longer breath and it was most uncomfortable, hence my desire to never vomit again.

After that it was a myriad of bits and bobs, putting washing out, by far my favourite household chore and fixing some other wee broken things. More things knocked of that to do list today and one of them in the shape of an archived photo sort of coincidentally this time last year. That day it was so hot paint dried in seconds.

Incidentally in regards to yesterday and the no carrot zone, the carrot in question was someone called Caroline, nicknamed Carrot. The image was above the sink as she has a habit of doing dishes.

15°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.