As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Senior Citizen Fun Day 2011

So...today was Senior Citizen Fun Day. We leave all of the decorations from Junior Prom up and have a lunch for senior citizens. It's pretty cute.

It started at 12:00 but we had to be there at 10:30 to set up. Of course, all of the old people got there at 10:30 because they thought it started at 11:00 and they wanted to be early. And then there was the complaining about the food and the bingo prizes but oh well....what do they have to complain about? WE DID ALL OF THIS FOR FREE! Whatever. At least me, Perri, Jas, and Anthony learned how to tango.

After that I went home and chilled with my brother, Cruz, and Meg. We went to All-American and had yummy burgers. They worked on my brother's album cover and we played DDR. Fun night.

Now I have to read the rest of Great Expectations. Yay...

This is me and Jas dancing.

Word of the Day: Slaver - To slobber or drool

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.