Sprint & Spirit

By jerryshi734

Prom Part One

Hey this is a backblip. Well Saturday was a busy day with dentist and SAT in the morning and prom in the afternoon. I ended up going with black and ivory to match my date Amy. This is our bro pic. Our motto for the last couple weeks has been "Bros will be bros" haha. This was in Shain Park in Birmingham. Parking was impossible! Amy and I were planning to meet with our other group at our friend Minie's house, but we were late, and everyone left except Gub and Lisa. So Lisa took us two couple in her car up to Cherry Creek haha.

The place was insanely gorgeous. It's a country club/dining hall thing. There was an hour before dinner, so I mingled with everybody and took a ton of pics. Total, I took 302 pics haha. Dinner was nice. The dancefloor was really cool. I was running around from place to place like I usually do haha. At 11, it was over, and we headed back to Minie's house for part two. Uhh that's all for this entry.

Peace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.