Tinks

By Tinks

Rubbish!

It's all rubbish! ... I've had the headache from hell all day... probably because I'm still so very tired! Everyting seems to be catching up with everything at the moment, so I thought I'd have a step back from it all today and took myself Easter present shopping at the indoor shopping centre down the road.

I did manage to buy some nice bits and bobs for Jade and Archie as well as my nieces and great nephew but my headache just got worse! I put it down to the intensity of the artificial lighting, although I'm really not sure... it's almost like a migrain although I've never had one of those before so I really wouldn't know!

Anyway.. do forgive me for the rubbish blip, the rubbish content and the rubbish comments recently! I'll catch up as soon as I'm feeling unrubbish.... hopefully tomorrow!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.