Drift in space

By Orion

Busy day.

I awoke very early to hailstones bouncing on the window. In the next hour we had thick clouds, beautiful blue sky and heavy rain. The weather could be described as mixed.

On a tight time schedule today so I've gone for abstract. Having said that my day has been a little like this ie a few straight lines with lots of wibbly bits.

This is an amended entry for this day. I went to Gary Neville's Testimonial. I can hear the groans. We soon realised that David Beckham was the star of the show. We were treated to some vintage passes and great football from The Reds and Juventus.

Everytime Becks had the ball there were mobiles raised like corn in a field, I think the young lady a couple of rows in front filmed every moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.