Consider the Lilies

By skambalu

Held at a red signal ... Or travelling along the r

Taken today, Tuesday 24 May 2011.

Not often we stop long enough between stations for me to take a photo of the parallel tracks! Held at a red signal ... But also a nice metaphor for being on the move. Which I am, as many more people know now! Soon I shall be starting my new job, as CAFOD Secondary Schools Resource Coordinator. I am very excited about this next new step ... Which reminds me of the song I often sing at these times in my life ...

One more step along the world I go,
One more step along the world I go,
And the new things that I see,
You'll be looking at along with me.
And it's from the old I travel to the new,
Keep me travelling along with you.

Sent using BlackBerry® from Orange

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.