Myriad of Memories

By Shamoo

Daily ritual!

Hi everyone! Despite a uber-poo day I am happy and in no way in need of a cigarette!! Didnt even think about it till I got home today, so yay!
I'm going to let you in on one of Roggys daily rituals (albeit earlier than usual).
When the other half heads off to work in the evening, Roggy and I go for our evening walk. She has a long walk during the day but I take her to stretch her legs and its quite nice to take in the sunset together! Just before we go in, I turn on the outside tap and roggy sticks her head under it! Very strange but she now wont go in without doing it! She drinks a little of it but I think she just likes to get in a state before we go indoors!!! Anyways this is her (getting the added bonus of the tap during her day walk) just after the first head dunk!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.