An eye on nature...

By Wendybee

Look Mum! No hands...

Suddenly noticed this little fella swinging by his feet from the honeysuckle over the window. He was after the birds' fat balls, which surprised me, I thought it was the peanuts that had attracted him.
The pic is a bit grainy, but it was a camera-grab job to get him before he noticed me. I tried to gently walk to the side to avoid the reflection in the window interfering, but he clocked me before I could get it really better. Anyway I was delighted to get this one.

It was a lovely welcome home after having a couple of exhausting days in London, which I will back blip and fill in. I didn't have a camera then but had my iphone to keep things going.
Backblip Sunday
Backblip Monday
Backblip Tuesday
Backblip Saturday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.