Bobbins

By bobbins

New Ball!

A day of new things - after reading the wonderful Blip Blog about the one millionth Blip I decided not to wait until my 365th entry to sign up as a member as I had told myself I would, but just did it there and then! I love my Blipfolio and will be thinking carefully about which images make it in, but most of all I feel really great about helping keep Blip the wonderful place it is through my contribution :)

Jasper found a new ball (well, old and rather deflated ball) today and it is his best most favouritest thing ever. However, here he is, ball abandoned, heading back to the stream where he found it.

PS I say he found it - my friend spotted it, and I went in over my wellies to retreive it from the far bank!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.