colors

By MissAhmed

Great Day

Today at 9:30am i went to a trip with Piece of jigsaw puzzle and her students of "SE1" to Netsole Technologies. I had my last trip with university because i will be graduating this year :). But this trip was helpful for my future plans.
We went back around 12:30pm. I was late for my class but the teacher was not taking the class. Only class didn't take place. Then my friends i started taking some random pictures. That was so much fun.
Then my Batch mates and me were invited to tea party by our University Rector at 6:00pm. It was not well arranged but i had fun taking pictures and having chit chats with those people which were with me and first semester and now we have less time to meet each other.
This is a picture of my best friend Rabbeya Haroon who has been my friend since Sixth grade. She is a Chemistry Major. This is one of those person to whom i fight a lot. I use to shout when i get irritated but she listens to me very calmly. I was expecting same thing from her but she doesn't. She is my sweet heart. I wish i have more time to spend with her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.