Appreciate

By Appreciate

Taking time to smell the (Peony) roses...

Tough, but rewarding day in many ways but arriving home blipless has made me seek out the treasures in my garden and on the doorstep.

I am sure I didnt' see this yesterday but the wind was so fearful, perhaps I didnt' look hard enough.

What a lovely end to the day to see this splash of colour and radiance. There are loads of buds so I am in for a riot soon!

I am so aware on my scenic route to work that I am spotting lay-bys and off-road-parking opportunities to stop in , to take some shots. So why, when I usually travel on these roads alone, am I suddenly followed every morning, when I want to take time to stop?? Magnetic new car?

Hope your day was rewarding but not tough!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.