lhr

By lhr

I apologise in advance. This photo is a poor effort - but a delicious one! I went straight from work to Henry J. Beans were my department and I were saying farewell to a fantastic colleague. Since today we all received notification of bonuses and salary rises, there was much merriment leading to lots of alcohol consumption.

This picture, seen above, is my dinner. It was much needed to absorb the vast quantities of alcohol. Oh I'm worried to think about how my head may feel in the morning!

Oh, I did try to take a photo of a funny sign in Henry J's (it was that funny that I have forgotten what it said, d'oh. But having being questioned by a fellow drunken punter, I seem to have been incapable of pressing the "take photo" button.)

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.