Clark Tales

By cclark

St Andrews

A jaunt to the home of golf today for a meeting - so thought I'd take a stroll and take in the views. I am learning to play golf and have been for a while, think its time to step things up a gear and really start to learn. I have been to the dunhill links tournament here and also the open. My best friends a professional golfer so I need to take advantage of that! To walk up the 18th as this guy is has got to be one of life's great moments.

After the view intake it was shops intake, hello new superdry shoes and t-shirt!

A nice drive home took me past some fresh stawberrys being sold, so I snapped up a couple of punnet's.

A nice day out but so much packing to be done! -

Mum had been at the airport since 10am but all flight into scotland were grounded until 2pm... mum spent another night at my grandparents house, which I think they're all secretly happy about.

Packing up the flat starts tomorrow!

Here's a link to some alternates, including a teletubby looking pic!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.