I'm cute and I know it!

And I have daddy right were I want him,
Under thumb, under my command,
just perfect, now gee up horsey!

Mummy was totally mean to me today,
she took all my toys upstairs,
I watched her with interest,
as she piled them all up into a box,
3 trips later, I decided to help,
well seeing as my toys were going,
so were her books and CD's,
she came back down, and there I was,
so proud of myself, her normally untouched stuff,
all over the floor, there mummy, your turn,
your stuff can go now,
what? I am only trying to help,
surely if my stuff goes,
its only fair yours does too
hey why is all that going back on the shelf,
so no fair, can go off mummy's you know!!!!
Seriously unimpressed fernie time!!!!!!


(on writing this, misters mobile phone has just been fed to the hamster!!)
second edit, along with a spare old one, some paper, and a fernie waving her arms going weeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.