The Meldrum Michies

By meldrummichies

Marking-Tastic

Now the real work begins...
This chair will be the central hub of my marking world for the next couple of weeks. I lack the discipline to sit at the kitchen table (there's a window to look out of), you'd think that the tv would be a distraction in the living room but I find it much easier to ignore than the comings and goings of other folk...

Hopefully sometime in early July there'll be a blip of me with something lavishly fantastic that I've spent my marking money on...one of my fellow markers had already purchased a pair of Christian Louboutin shoes with her hard earned pennies. Sadly I think I'll still be paying back my root canal treatment in July so it'll be new pair of Converse, if I'm lucky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.