A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

New Friend / Model

Got my LG Remarq delivered today. No no.. don't take me wrong I didn't buy it. After loosing my iPhone I'm still firm on my decision that I won't buy any phone for myself up until next 1 more year. But my decision of not buying phone made my manager very uncomfortable, He insisted me to buy a phone saying "How will we contact you if we need to"
If I'm @ home please call my home#, if I'm in office please ping me.
WHAT IF YOU ARE NOT AT EITHER PLACE ?
Then I don't want anyone to disturb me.
NOOO, YOU MUST BUY A PHONE.
I won't buy anything other than iPhone4 and since I already lost it and broke contract with AT&T they'll charge me almost $400 which I am not ready to pay. In nutshell I'm NOT buying any phone for myself.
OKIE, then you raise a request in system I'll approve it for you.
REALLY ??? :D so nice of you.
and I got this office phone delivered today. I don't know what am I gonna do with this one, Ideally I'm not suppose to make any personal call, and on top of it, in last 9 months I've not been carrying mobile phone so I'm not sure how promptly I'll carry it with with me. During my recent India trip too though my friend got me a mobile, I always used to forget that @ home.

Thought of posting close shot of phone but then got another idea of giving it in hands of my new friend and ask her to pose for me. After I showed her last click she seems to be friendly. After seeing me instead of getting scared she started laughing and was jumping on couch.

She even waived good bye after our shoot. That's real Reward.

** I changed the blip next day.. somehow liked this one better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.