My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

Yuck

Several months ago our shower basin cracked - not completely in two, but the break goes about halfway along. Everything in our house seems to be breaking or falling apart at the moment and we don't have enough money to replace everything, so the shower has been temporarily fixed with silicon. My mum thought she had completely sealed it but obviously not, as it is starting to grow things and turn pink ...

I didn't do a whole lot today, though had a good time at my student group meeting, discussing dating amongst other things! It's nice to actually be able to discuss stuff like that sensibly with people around my age. At school it was all, "ooh, who do you fancy?" which is maybe fun but not very constructive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.