Who knew?

By InOtherNews

Nothing to see

Early blip from me today and one thats a bit of an experiment. I'm half cut and have just been messing about with the camera trying to portray a 'dont look at me' type effect. Which is a right contradiction as I like attention :)

Me basically

I'd like to introduce myself by the way, I am 'good Gary' and I don't think we've met. When drunken or whatever the normally cynical me is replaced with this positive,upbeat and chatty individual.

So my phone rang a bit back and I thought it was my mate Chris. When I answered it it turned out to be the couple I thought were sex people back in March asking if I wanted to go over. At half past midnight. I did actually want to but £28 for a taxi? Angela even offered to pay which is a touch suspicious seeing as I met them once. I think I may be the filling in an odd sandwich - half of which I probably wouldn't mind!!

Went over to Wragby earlier to see a mate and met up with a lad I haven't seen for a long while. Back in the day he was a right scunbag, he had an ASBO banning him from my village and he was banned from football for hooliganism. He's still a proper nutcase but a decent lad now as well: always better to keep those people onside.

I'm not as funny when I'm drunk am I? Sorry about that. I'm nicer to sit and talk to though, but at 1.15am there are very few people to chat to.

I feeeeeeel so good right now. Really good. Really positive. Not looking forward to the obvious crash when I awaken tomorrow afternoon with a hollowed out head and breath that smells like a skunks spray. Alone.

I do play on the whole women search thing you know, for chuckles on here. I'm aware now that I can't date just anyone and I'm fairly comfortable with being me. Sure the demons come a bit but I think I use blip as a sounding board for ideas and feelings I can't express anywhere else. You guys see a lot of the bad of me.

I'm good to. A walking contradiction. Like the picture, right now Good Gary wouldn't want to be photo'd and wouldn't want to tell you whats on his mind: why bring others down?

Enough of this namby pamby split personality bullshit, there must be some late night entertainment on somewhere.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.