middleman

By middleman

Olaf

More of that swimming business, more of that just taking out the 50mm lens shenanigans.. Was planning a trip down to my favourite record shop for one or two bits of choice new vinyl but the elements were against me, in driving rain and freezing wind there's not much of a choice when you're 10 minutes from home and 30 minutes from the sanctuary of the music emporium.

I was in very safe hands however, Mr Olaf Dettinger saw me right.

Early blip, got a date with my sofa for 7.45 kick-off. If it hadn't been for the guy in the post office asking me if I was watching the football tonight I'd have missed it, Was under the misapprehension it was on Wednesday when I have a date with a fellow blipper for the James Blake gig. I was cursing the unfortunate coincidence, but now I reckon everything will work out just fine.

Prediction for tonight, 2-1 to Barcelona.

[Thanks for comments on 200th blip t'other day. Meant to upload on the day itself but didn't have time, hence the back-blip. To anyone who thought I was playing it cool on purpose that wasn't the case. I'm not really one for the limelight as anyone who knows me will attest to, but that would have been [i]too[/i] laidback, even by my standards. Cheers everyone]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.