Water Park

In a bit of a change from the beach, we spent the afternoon in a water park today. I had a ball. I really wanted to go on this blue slide from the moment I saw it, but I was too scared at first. Eventually Dad stood at the top with me and Mum waited to catch me at the bottom. And after I had been down it once, there was no stopping me! Dad went on some of the big slides. I thought they looked like fun and wanted to go on them too, but Mum said I'm too small. After the water park we went to Ciutadella for a walk around and dinner, but I was so exhausted that I fell asleep in my buggy and didn't wake up until we were on our way back to the car, so I had a banana and some juice for my dinner!

Here's a video of me going down the slide.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.