Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

SHELLS

Still cat sitting today so I thought the blip for today should be the cat sitting. I duly and dutifully posed the cat & took some lovely head shots with the title of 'The cars whiskers' in mind and thought to myself well done, come to put them on the computer only to find half way through the submission that the laptop was running on reserve power and as I'm away from home and know else has an Apple computer I can't find an adaptor to plug the bloody thing in, call me' stupid, I did. Resorting to the trusty old iPhone app but now the cats gone walk about hence shells & no pussy.
The shells are sitting on the decking of the grandchildren's garden, I think they must have come from the local beach at Seaham but who knows, they are a well travelled pair, at present there with their dad at centre parks, no doubt enjoying themselves. I'm drivelling on now so hope you like the photo, I'm off to search for an illusive adaptor and see if I can get back online.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.