The Pain of Me

By snyder54

Vulnerable

So today was actually an okay day. I was at my friend Paiges birthday party. We were watching The Messengers at like 1 in the morning. We were freaking out. haha. Well around 1:30 I started texting Dylan. We texted for 2 hours. It was pretty crazy. Dylan and I have gotten really close since I met him back in November. I can go to him for mostly anything.

We all woke up around 8 and we layed around for a while. Then Jakob and Paige started making chocolate chip pancakes. They were so good! You didn't even need syrup.

Well while we were just kinda sitting there, we started playing guitar hero 3. I can so kick butt (well on easy) haha. My blip is of the computer screen while one of my friends was playing.

My mom came and picked me up and then we went to Kohl's to get me some running shoes for track. I also got this really cute black tank top. Then we went to McDonalds then we came home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.