MEGapixels

By TheNorman

You're Just A Tumor

So i spent all day cleaning and trying to make my self seem useful lol. Everyone is in Maine right now (except Jas, Kyle and Pete but everyones working and stuff) so i've been trapped cleaning my room and waiting for work to start lol

my camera lens in broken so i've been trying to get pictures by other means till i can afford to buy a new one :/ anyone wanna make a donation?? loll

Tomorrow morning, me, Kyle and Pete are supposed to go watch the sunrise at the beach. Im superr excited for that! plus i dont have to work so i get to spend the day with those fools :) Lets just hope i can get my lazy-butt up at like 5 lol

Well thats pretty much it for now...

OH YEAH! i did not skip the 27th! for some reason my picture for the 27th uploaded for the 28th.....im very angry at Blip.

anyway, hope everyone enjoys their sunday!




JAmmin' To: Blindside and The Cranberries

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.