As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Air Show

Today was Part Two of the Jones Beach Memorial Day Air Show! I went with Chelsea, Taylor, Joe, and Ryan. We chilled on the beach for a while, watching planes and digging a really big hole. Chelsea got burned...but I didn't! YES!

After that I went to dinner at my grandma's house. It was nice. We watched squirrels climb into a tree....

Then I went back to Chelsea's with Brian, Chris, Ryan, Taylor, Joe, and Tommy. We (you guessed it) walked around town some more. We went to Hershey's where I was sold ice cream in a broken plastic cup so I had to throw it out. Then we went the Greek Fair and met up with some other people. We walked back to Chelsea's and spent the rest of the night sitting in her backyard.

Word of the Day: Toothsome - Delicious; attractive; luscious

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.