Life Slips By

By Cider12

Movie Star

I always wondered what I'd look like on the big screen.


Went to a late night screening of Jane Eyre and got bored halfway through after realizing that Rochester and Jane, although appropriately plain, had no on-screen chemistry whatsoever.

Noticed my camera was in my bag and wondered how it would react in a low-light situation like that...I'm sure it's a strictly no-no sort of place to take a photo, but as you can see, the theater was pretty empty and I waited for the movie to get loud to take the shot. No one noticed.

It wasn't until just before going to bed that I realized I had the perfect frame for a blip...the photo said 10 minutes after midnight...

I was going to do a glamour shot and try to be a movie star but Cider decided he had to get in on the fun...I think it's better with him there, since he's more of a star than I am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.