SeenThroughMyEyes

By jmules

Last Last Last...

So we actually had our meet today! It was actually really nice out. It was a beautiful day. First i High Jumped..and I did okay. I came in second, so that's all division. Then i Hurdled and I won!!! So for that I get a Division Champ! and finally I triple jumped and I jumped, 31 feet 9 inches..which is my best (besides one day when it was really windy and i jumped over 32 feet but that doesn't count) and came in third for another all division! It was a successful meet.

Before the meet ended, my dad picked me up so I could get ready for my concert. It made it in time, but didn't get to rehearse at all. Then I found out we came in second at Divisions (to Garden City..bleck).

Our concert was very good! It was fun to see the drum line do their special piece and then after we went to friendlys (usual).

Successful day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.