SeenThroughMyEyes

By jmules

What a day..

Last night my parents went up to Marist, because my older sister Christine Graduated this morning..Crazy right? I know. So me and my younger sister stayed home, because we had a meet in the morning, and she had her junior prom.

We both got up and ready to go to the meet, but then she decided not to go, because we didn't know when her race was during the meet, like if it was in the beginning or end, and her friend was taking her home so we didn't know if it was going to cut it too close. So I got to the school ready to go on the bus only to find out that her race was the very first race. Luckily (and very nicely) my coach let me drive all the way home to pick her up and bring her to the bus. Now we thought the bus was waiting for us, but after we got back we were still waiting for Mikey..so we made it in time.

This is my absolute favorite meet ever every year!! They play music the whole time and they do alum/coaches races and mascot races and silly relays. The throwers did a relay..This is a picture of the team with the Mascot..the Bulldog...which is the name of the meet..Bulldog.

After the meet I had to help my sister get ready for her prom and stuff. Then off to her friends house to take pictures, and then dropped some of them off at the school..

What a long day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.