campervan man

By campervan

I need a Tardis

So we had a day off today, lie in read a book in bed with cup of tea.
No chance - 6.35am in car with boys for a run in the forest. It was very early and all the night time smells were still around so Harry took off. He came back then went again, came back and went a third time. This time we could not find him and W1 was getting worried. He came back eventually but was so hyper he was on the lead for most of the rest of the walk. Never mind, he pulled me up the hills.

Going out to lunch, if we can sort everything out. Trying to book a Polish taxi from here over the internet. Interesting

Anyway my bags are packed and I'm ready to go etc etc Leaving on a Jet plane.etc etc

Will have to backload blip photos on my return

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.