Gerda's Fotojournaal

By Gerda

First of June

The first day of a new month.
Something wrong with my computer so I work on a laptop.
My usual camera I gave to my youngest daughter because she is going to Rome with school and I hope she makes beautiful pictures.
For me this is a bit uncomfortable in this way. But I'll make the best of it.
On my way to the hospital this morning I came through the park with the little pond. There are lots of Artpieces in this neighbourhood but they are neglected by the community. This piece of art has become a project of another kind of art, Graffity. This morning I saw this and couldn't resist to make this picture.
I will be going to Danmark tomorrow. I hope I can post at BLIP.
Wish you all good days.

News about the hedgehog.. He was been operated upon. During the operation there was a big inflammation in the jaw. That was not to be cured and they euthanized him. He is spared for an agony

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.