Happy boy.

After a very busy night at work last night and not finishing until gone 10pm I really struggled to get up this morning. Even with the twins jumping all over me and pulling at me it was still hard work opening my eyes. Club this morning which is the last one for our toy making group. I have really enjoyed it and the children seemed to as well. Especially any cutting and gluing bits.

Finished at lunchtime and then had to tackle the town to get up to the post office. The holiday makers are here and as much as I know it is a tourist town and needs them I do hate it with so many people here. Stressed by the time I got to the top of the hill although the children were good as gold, they made one little old ladies day when she bent to say hello and they both threw their arms around her for a cuddle. I thought she was going to cry at one point.

This is Jack showing that he is not a sulky boy today although they are not happy that I am working again tonight. Mind you we are off to Woolacombe for a bit very soon so they get to have me with them every night. Can't wait.

Yesterdays back blip <------ that way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.