Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Operation Bumble bee continues....

First of all, THANK YOU to all of you who commented and viewed yesterdays blip, my highest ever place in spotlight, I totally felt like you ganged up on me but obviously in the best possible way!

So I managed to get my first bee in flight yesterday (here for those who haven't seen it) and today I was determined to get one to blip. Can you believe I had to hunt for the bees?? I eventually found some, on...not exactly the prettiest flowers in the garden! How inconsiderate of the bees, do they not realise I have backgrounds to think of when composing my photos? lol

So I got one, not as nice as yesterdays but I still got one! Fear not completely conquered but I was a lot less jumpy today which is definitely a BIG improvement.

I've ummm'd and ahh'd about this edit, the original is a little flat because of the plant and the dark corner it's in, hope it's ok.

Happy First day of the Month everyone!

BTW check this awesome blip out. My next challenge??? (Nowhere near ready for that kind of challenge!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.