Today's the day

By sheilwill

Bike

Today's the day .................. to suffer for your art

I was at home today with a list of 'things to do' as long as your arm - one of which was - get bike out of garage and blow up tyres. So after putting the washing on, making marmalade and tidying out the cutlery drawer, I did just that.

Then I thought that I could do a self portrait action blip like Loves Nothing. So I found my little tripod that had been free with a photographic magazine and tried to work out how I could do it. The trouble is I haven't got a time delay cable with my little camera. You have to press the button on the actual camera itself which means you have to be near it. Then you've got 10 secs to get yourself in position, get on the bike, pedal and pose.

Didn't work very well, did it .....................?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.