Lyndsay's Awesome Stuff

By lyndsaymatthews

Love and Marriage!

THE BIG DAY IS UPON US!

Do I go with a photo of the happy couple? The new family? My beautiful children? No! I had my staff (sister) work hard to mak me look this hot yet ladylike, and I'll be damned if I share my blip time with anyone else!

In other news: The wedding was beautiful, held in the Chateuherault Country Park, the Groom wore a kilt and socks with an uneven tightness round the knee which made him hop around waiting for his Bride. The Bride wore a huge smile (and a fabulous dress, thankfully) and spoke her vows with the comedy only a Weegie could get away with...
Dinner was fab, at last count there was at least five cocktails, three champagnes and six red wines in my belly. Then the bar opened....

Congrats to Paul and Angela!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.