As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Running Out Of Ways To Clap

Happy Wednesday! I'm not sure why, but I'm in a good mood. And an essay-writing mood.....maybe there's a correlation. Maybe not.

Tonight was the senior awards. My brother got THREE AWARDS!!!! Go him! This is him with his first.

On another note, school's almost over! Only nine more days left until finals. I don't know what I'm going to do when all of my senior friends graduate and go to college...

My friend Audrey's mother passed away from breast cancer just over a year ago. In remembrance of her, her and a teacher at my school will be participating in the Avon Walk For Breast Cancer this fall. It would be great if you could help her reach her fundraising goal by donating any amount possible. You can reach her page by clicking here.

Word of the Day: Catarrh - Inflammation of a mucous membrane with increased production of mucus

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.