The Suffolk Show

The Suffolk Show was awesome once again!
Went with the usual (Mary, Megan, Emily, Jim, and the twiningtons), and even met up with Andrew, Richard, James and Katherine!
I love going to The Suffolk Show, it always proves to be a great day out!
Nice and warm too!
The twins were very well behaved - even though they're 3! - and I even went on the carousel with one of them later in the day! I don't know how they managed to persuade me! I'd never been on one before!
The Sheep Show was hilarious as expected.. the guy even told me not to send the picture of him 'riding' the sheep to the papers!
Lots of shopping too! Especially at Joules (we spent almost £300 in there!) ;D
Now sunburnt, shattered but very, very happy !

Pictured - 'Nanny' Mary, 'Auntie' Megan, and the twins xD

P.s. Happy Birthday Katherine! ;D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.