fovea centralis

By fovea

peaches and cream

life can't get any sweeter. I am in Austin, TX one of my favorite cities. I am surrounded by friends and family. And I am in town to ride bikes and support Texas 4000 for Cancer.

Staying with my brother Mike and his soon-to-be wife Emily and their two awesome cats! They have had this house for 3 years and this is the first time I have actually spent the night. (strange, maybe, but when I lived here I always just went home).

Brian and I will be running around Austin tomorrow and will be driving out to the campsite with Kathryn, so that a car with all our stuff will be awaiting us at the finish of the ride. We are all super excited, but a little nervous about the heat.

backblip might happen on Saturday. maybe iphone app if there's service. we'll see.

cheers!
L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.