I spy with my little eye

By roaminaround

Shut eye No2

Will the last to leave put the light out!! That's what my wee dog was saying to me as I went to bed. Obviously a busy day in doggy world Or age is just catching up with my pooch!
Eldest came bouncing in tonight from athletics, he's off to Grangemouth at the weekend, (more sports gear to wash!!).
Weather forecast to be good tomorrow (yes just one day) need to get the grass cut.
Niggle of the day: Why do TV weathermen/women forget that there is a huge population to the north of Birmingham that do not particularly want to hear how the "majority" of Britain, (south east corner),will be in the high 20's with record breaking temperatures and the rest of the country will have rain, and they say it with a smile on their faces........I cant take it much more!! :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.