Get Back to Me

By GetBacktoMe

Bend the knees

When you're only 15 days old, learning to graze can be a bit tricky.
Either the grass is too short or my legs are too long.

Then there is the decision of which stuff tastes nice and which doesn't, but I'm getting to grips with it.

I still don't have a proper name, but my stable name seems to be 'Mini Moon'.

As you can see I am very special as I have a crescent moon on my head rather than the more common star.

Life is fun.

Here I am at 4 days old.Haven't I grown!
There are pictures from day 1 in my blipfolio.

It's Friday, again, have a glorious weekend, one and all.
Many thanks for the numerous comments on my Oxfam picnic blip. I've had a problem with the internet but will catch up with comments this weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.