Chiara

By Chiara

Colors!

This is a construction site for a loft building off of Roosevelt Road. I absolutely adore lofts. Someday I'd like to buy an old factory building and convert it to a loft building. It'll give me a chance to be completely innovative. Sometimes I wish I decided to study architecture instead of film.

I'm becoming increasingly frustrated with one of my friends. He keeps canceling our plans, sometimes at the very last minute. He's a great guy and I love hanging out with him, but I'm sad that he's pushing me away. Now the only time I see him is during class on Thursdays and Fridays, but even then we don't really talk anymore. He told me why he's doing this, and I understand, but I still don't see why we shouldn't be friends. =(

Easter's this Sunday. It's usually one of my favorite holidays, but this year I'm not feeling it at all. Bah humbug.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.