World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

So True

I have been looking at this the past few weeks and thinking wow it's so true, and it looks really awesome, finally got round to taking a photo of it today. I like it because it is so true. There are things that you think matter so much to you, but then a few days later it may mean nothing. Society today is completely dependant on things such as the politics, the environment, the economy etc. However without these things then the world definitely not be as we know it today, it could descend into anarchy or something else that would not benefit us at all.

I guess what I am saying with this, is that every little thing counts, even if it is now something insignificant to your life today, once it was incredibly important to you and you should remember these things because once you smiled because of it. That's why I reckon doing a photo journal is a good idea, it helps you remember your life day by day and you will also remember the things that make you smile, after all, those are the times worth remembering. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.