This, That And the Other

By Kersting

Congrats....

That is right it was a graduation... My cousin Anna graduated from Fruitport High School and her party was today.

I woke up in the morning with a fast 5min or so to get ready. My SUPER AUNT called and said that she needed some help so my mom and I went over to help set up. The rest of the day was spent with running around making sure everything was well taken care of. Mom and Dad had the kitchen area and I had the rest of the hall to watch after.

After everything was picked up and taken over to my uncle's I stayed there to play a few card games and then came home. It was 12:30a.m. before I ever got home.

All in all it was a great day. We have another party again today so it will be a blip about it tomorrow day again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.