Webb London Marathon

By Astonwebbo

Leaving London!

My little weekend adventure in the big smoke came to an end today!

After another random evening in south London in which fortunately there was no vomit, a day full of food was needed! Yesterday would u believe that I only ate 2 meals, this is not enough for a man of my size!

Today after leaving my friend Adrian, I found a hog roast so demolished a hot pork ciabatta followed by an egg custard tart! I then went to old spitifields Market with melody a friend I have not seen in ages and her Friends Kieran and Andrew, a Chinese style pizza in fire and stone was finished with ease before a little walk around the Market, the picture shows one of the stalls and I really like banksy art work and these are just a few of his pieces!

A few pints with melody and Kieran were enjoyed, with melody being drunk after 2 before I returned home to Dudley! A fun weekend indeed xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.