Each day a gift.

By Margiesy

Today was a beautiful sunny day, a great start to the weekend. Even though it is still cold, by Australian standards, at least the sun was out to warm our spirits, if not our bodies! After a busy week it was nice to just be home and potter for most of the day. In the afternoon, we headed down the mountain to tend to mobile phone plans and upgrades for Jack and I. I am not all that into mobile phones and this is by far the fanciest I have owned. But I have to admit, I am pretty bowled over by the technology in this little gadget and I may even utilize some of it. As we both chose the same phone, Jack and I had fun when we arrived home, looking through all the groovy options. Spent the evening in front of the cozy fire and watched Dr. Who. Scary!!!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.