The EZ Life

By saltnsauce

Doberdog

Went for a walk with hunden today and just didnt want to stop. was gone for over an hour before she just lay down and stared at me and told me she was going absolutely no further. this is the first year she's started to show her age which is sad, scary to think she is 9 now, seems only yesterday we got her as a 4month old rescue. This is the view from the top of one of the fields we went in, got quite a few good blips today and was a bit stuck for which one to choose. Mum captured a lovely moment of her giving me a cuddle but then promptly decided noone would be able to work out it was a dog. Puppy was flattered.
Only other thing I did today was went to see my pastor for two hours, it was really good, i love seeing him, he has so much patience for me and all my questions and he has helped me beyond measure from how i was in january. Anyway today he told me that i constantly challenge him in each meeting we have, so that kinda made my day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.