Sweetie

By sweetie

So I got myself a macro lens...........

..and a copy of 'Digital SLR Photography for Dummies". Finally I understand what all the buttons do and what f-stops are yay! I have a long way to go with putting it all into practice (as you can no doubt tell!), but I think I'm getting there. At least now if my shot is too dark or too light I know what to do to fix it :)

In other news our wedding is booked at last. On 19/09/09 at The Lighthouse I will become a Mrs. You can see a pic of the venue here - doesn't do it justice unfortunately.

I'm bursting with excitement and have gone completely girly about it all! I just can't stay away from bridal magazines and websites - it's all good though as I have loads of time to plan all the details :)

PS Alternative shot here







Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.