'Til clouds come crashing

By xxfaerie_dustxx

Ecstasy

The rays of the moon beam on your face
all is spinning, the world goes 'round
and i can feel your desire; it fills this place
just one glimpse of the look in your eyes
and im feeling things i've never felt before
grabbed my waist & kissed me; took me by surprise
i can barely rhyme, i can barely write
because all i see is you and all i want is you
following my heart, must always stay true
the worlds of reality and fantasy
must have collided at lighnting speed
when you fill me with pure ecstasy
and its all that matters; you're all i need.

Took this photo at the royal opera house in London. My cousins were dancing at this high-class event; pretty cool i must say.

Walking through hampstead i saw kiera knightley's house. It is such a lovely neighborhood.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.